February Favorites 2015

feb favourites I don’t have a whole lot to show you in this post as not many products have particularly stood out to me. Firstly, of course, we have the Benefit Roller Lash – which I’m sure practically everyone rushed out and picked up the sample of in Elle. I actually have felt myself feeling less and less impressed with this mascara, but it has still been my staple throughout the month and I would purchase full sized. It grips your lashes unlike any other I have ever tried! Next is my L’Oreal Touch Magique Cncealer – which is very yellow toned and brilliant for undereyes and is super blendable and smooth looking. In an attempt to save my skin from the harshness of winter, I’ve been exfoliating with the Nip + Fab Glycolic Fix Scrub, which has 3% glycolic acid and a few beads to help take away any dead skin. When used in collaboration with the Elemis Tri-Enzyme Resurfacing Gel Mask, you will be left with beautifully fresh, smooth and renewed skin. And finally, I’ve been looking Chanel’s Rouge Coco Shine in the shades antigone and desinvolte. Despite their bright colour in the tube, these apply very sheer and glossy, giving your lips a beautiful tint.They apply so smoothly and don’t show my currently very dry lips.  I’m not one who goes OTT with my lip colours and when you’re bored of your nudes these are a perfect alternative. I apologize for the weird shine on one of the lids! What have been your favourite products in February? Let me know in the comments below, if you have your own post feel free to link it!

4 thoughts on “February Favorites 2015

Leave a Reply

